List of Non- Official Members Nominated in District Level DISHA Committee

Andhra Pradesh

District	Person (s) Nominated as Non-official Members	Category
Chittoor	Dr. V. Poornachandra Reddy, 306, R. K. Legend apartments , Shanti Nagar, K.T. road, Tirupati-517501, Andhra Pradesh(Pcreddyv@gmail.com)	General

Karnataka

District	Person (s) Nominated as Non-official Members	Category
Davanagere	Shri H.K.Basavaraj, S/o Late Kechappa, 1382/5,6 "Matru Krupa' 2 nd cross, Saraswathi Nagara, Davanagere-577004	Reserved
	Shri G.P. Muppanna, S/o Shri G. Parameshwarappa, 811/20,21, Venkateshwara, Nillaya, 1st Floor3rd Cross, shivakumaraswamy Layout, Devanagere-577004	Gen
	Shri G. Chandregpwdru, S/o Shri Patel Basappa, village -Kotehal, Post- Marbanahalli, Taluk-channagiri, district- Devanagere	Gen
	Smt. H. M.Asha, W/o Devraj, village & Post- Attigere , Taluk & District -Davanagere	Female

Maharashtra

District	Person (s) Nominated as Non- official Members	Category
Sangali	Shri Kashinath shinde, , S/o Shri Vasant, R/o 1679, Ramangar, Taluka- Mirsaj, Kasabe digraj, Sangali, Maharashtra-146305	Gen

Odisha

District	Person (s) Nominated as Non-official Members	Category
Krodha	Raghab Chandra Sethi ,Plot No. 133, Prachi enclave, chandrasekharpur, Bbhubnehwar, Odisha- 751016 (Mob- 9668244110)	Reserved
	Shri Biswajit Swain, Kunja Bana Bhawan, Plot No. 217, cuttack Road, Sarala Nagar, Budheswari Colony, Laxmisagar, Bhubneshwar, Odisha-751006 (mob:9437001185)	General
	Ms. Simantini Jena, MIG-56, BDA Colony Phase-I, Pokhariput, P/O-airfield, bhubneshwar, Odisha-751022 (Mob: 9437002782)	Female
	Shri Pradeepta Tripathy, N3/5, IRC Village, Nayapalli, Bhubneshwar, Odisha-751015 (Mob: 9937202223)	General

Rajasthan

District	Person (s) Nominated as Non-official Members	Category
Jaisalmer	Shri Gopal Singh Bhati, Krishan Kunj, gomat, Pokhran, Jaisalmer, Rajasthan-345021 (ph: 9982020577, email: gsbpokhran@gmail.com)	General
Ajmer	Shri Rajendra Vinayaka, Kekri, Ajmer (Mob: 9414428671)	General
	Shri Kishan Gopal Dargad, Kishangarh, Ajmer (Mob-9828089118)	General

Telangana

District	Person (s) Nominated as Non-	Category
	official Members	

Karimnagar	Shri Palleni Pannitha, V Ammanagurthi, Mv-Saidapur, District- Karimnagar (Ph:9866392864)	Gen
	Shri K- Ram Gopal Reddy, VOgulapur Indurthi, Mchigurumamidi, District-Karimnagar(Ph-9948059891)	Gen
	Ms. M . Jayasree, CEO Prakrithi NGO, Ashok Nagar, Karimnagar (Ph: 9848053830)	Female
	Shri Janapatla Swamy, 3-43, Hanuman Nagar, Rekurthi, Karimnagar, (Ph: 9440009303)	Reserved
Nizamabad	Shri Jonnagaddaa Srinivas	Gen
	Smt. Kondela Geetha Padmaja	Female
	Shri Kanagarthi Gangaram	Reserved
	Shri Marri Krishna Reddy	Gen

Uttar Pradesh

District	Person (s) Nominated as Non- official Members	Category
Kanpur Dehat	Shri Jitendra Singh Guddan, S/o Late Chhedasingh, village- Akbarpur, Kanpur Dehat, Uttar Pradesh	Gen
	Shri Ravi Shukla, Ex- Block chairman- Maitha, Kanpur Dehat , Uttar Pradesh	Gen
	Shri Dhaniram Diwakar, Ranepur Rasulabad, Kanchausi Bazar, Kanpur Dehat	Reserved
	Smt. Archana Mishra, Rura, Kanpur Dehat	Female
Lucknow	Shri A Singh, Lucknow	Gen